Loading Events

Events

FCC Virtual Event: Your Role in Farm Transition: Whose Job is it Anyway?

  • This event has passed.

Register:

https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/your-role-in-farm-transition-whose-job-is-it-anyway-registration-171364785687?aff=odeccpebemailcampaigns&utm_source=eventbrite&utm_medium=ebcampaigns&utm_campaign=2187129&utm_term=ctabutton&mipa=ABIdvVua85ywwGKDMgqlIAaEgWlzK34NpNxYLDhW-qLgFc0zoVW2JJHoPlq9sQMjaP9JWZRUxWB_gkNkj5Btb_qmb4lr8Zg0OmJYYMwQwiyj_LkXxqqb7XyThENsKGoH48yXERSvuK0xxsYM_bkbnVY4rvGaq8zcL1H4nqZW6AhjZjag9u-CUvNcNiV9iyKMaUNjbchNDQ0ML7qZZVRlLkj9osguaafLvFfdEpTrEWUpZISVVTspaof2KeaOG6K5D4k5zaSZXjrvpaQqkBYQJn-ipzepH45bEQ#tickets

Creating role clarity in farm transition.

About this event

Transitioning a farm business can be complex – there are so many decisions to make. But whose job is it to make it a successful transition? What’s your role as a farm family member? What stays the same, and what changes?  Join us to discuss proven strategies, tactics and habits to help you work toward farm transition success.

 

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

2 p.m. EST

Find the webinar time for your area.

  • St. Johns, N.L. | 3:30 p.m. NST
  • Halifax, N.S. | 3 p.m. AST
  • Ottawa, Ont. | 2 p.m. EST
  • Winnipeg, Man. | 1 p.m. CST
  • Regina, Sask. | 1 p.m. CST
  • Edmonton, Alta. | 12 p.m. MST
  • Vancouver, B.C. | 11 a.m. PST

 

Patti Durand is a Business Advisor at FCC. Read her bio.