Loading Events

Events

FCC Virtual Event: Join a Producer Peer Group

  • This event has passed.

Join a producer peer group
Ever had a project or been stuck on a problem and wish you had someone to bounce ideas off? What if you had access to like-minded people who could help you quickly identify issues, offer advice and keep you accountable?

Join Denise Filipchuck to learn how producer-lead learning can be your secret weapon to running a better business. Discover how tackling issues together, sharing talents and strengths and going outside your comfort zone can bring clarity and a new perspective to your decision-making.

July 22
12 pm EDT
Virtual – Teams Live

Find the webinar time for your area.
• St. Johns, N.L. | 1:30 p.m.
• Halifax, N.S. | 1 p.m.
• Ottawa, Ont. | 12 p.m.
• Winnipeg, Man. | 11 a.m.
• Regina, Sask. | 10 a.m.
• Edmonton, Alta. | 10 p.m.
• Vancouver, B.C. | 9 a.m.

Denise Filipchuck
CEO, Filipchuck Management Inc.

Register today

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Tags:
,