Loading Events

Events

FCC Virtual Event: Communicating for Results

  • This event has passed.
Learn proven listening techniques that produce results.

About this event

Join Dr. John Fast and discover how to improve communication among those working within your operation, especially family members. His lighthearted and interactive approach mixes real-life stories with proven strategies and methods that have improved communications in hundreds of farm businesses just like yours.

What you’ll learn

• Proven listening techniques that produce results

• How to identify and manage disagreements before they become disputes

• Negotiating strategies that don’t sacrifice relationships or principles

• How intentional communication improves family harmony

 

Tuesday, December 14

2 p.m. EST

Find the webinar time for your area.

  • St. Johns, N.L. | 3:30 p.m. NST
  • Halifax, N.S. | 3 p.m. AST
  • Ottawa, Ont. | 2 p.m. EST
  • Winnipeg, Man. | 1 p.m. CST
  • Regina, Sask. | 1 p.m. CST
  • Edmonton, Alta. | 12 p.m. MST
  • Vancouver, B.C. | 11 a.m. PST