Loading Events

Events

CCA and Provincial Cattle Associations Virtual Town Hall: Wildfire and Drought Relief

  • This event has passed.

 

Please join CCA and Provincial Cattle Associations for a virtual town hall event to discuss the drought and wildfire relief being sought for producers in regions currently experiencing extreme conditions. Following live updates, there will be the opportunity for the audience to ask questions.

 

July 19, 2021

11:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT/CST/ 2:00 p.m. EDT

 

Register Now:  https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/9016263755017/WN_acU6FtIfRH-CZ5Ji5jHa-Q

 

After registering, you will receive your link to join online or dial-in numbers to phone in.

A recording of the Town Hall will be available following the event for those unable to attend.